Scholarly Journals
Make sure you are logged into your eCampus account before accessing these titles through the links below. The following journals are well respected peer reviewed journals on the topic of Latin American Studies.
Databases
- America: History & Life This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Covers the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present, indexing 1,700 journals from 1964 to present. - Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Provides more than 7,000 multidisciplinary full-text periodicals, nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals, and more than 11,600 monographs, reports, conference proceedings, dating back as far as 1887. - Dissertations & Theses Global This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes over 1 million full text and 2.4 million citations for dissertations and theses from around the world, dating as far back as the 1870s. Please note: full text documents may be up to 500 pages. Please use discretion and consider all options before printing. - JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A searchable scholarly archive providing the full text of journal articles in business, economics, history, political science, literature, sociology, as well as other key fields in the humanities, social sciences, and physical sciences. - Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers a broad range of subjects in the humanities, providing the full text of 770 journals as well as book chapters, with journals dating as far back as 1925.
