Databases for Business Journal Articles
- ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window The most comprehensive ABI/INFORM database, comprised of ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Archive, featuring over 3,000 full-text journals, 25,000 Dissertations, 14,000 SSRN working papers, key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window Provides full text for more than 10,000 scholarly journals and business periodicals, some dating back to 1886. Also includes company and industry profiles, country and economic reports, SWOT analyses and financial data.
- This link opens in a new window
- LexisNexis Academic
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
In addition to full-text coverage of general news, and business, legal, and governmental topics, this database profiles companies and industries, including SEC filings and annual reports. Also includes other.
- ProQuest Accounting & TaxProvides access to current journals, trade publications, working papers and dissertations on accounting, tax management, auditing, tax, financial law and more, with some publications in full text.
Databases for Newspaper Articles That Cover Business
- New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) This link opens in a new window Full text coverage and PDF images for The New York Times from 1851-2008.
- This link opens in a new window
- New York Times (Proquest) This link opens in a new window Current full text coverage for The New York Times from 1980 to the present; HTML format
- This link opens in a new window
- Wall Street Journal (ProQuest Historical Newspapers) This link opens in a new window Full text coverage and PDF images for The Wall Street Journal from 1889-1994.
- This link opens in a new window
- Wall Street Journal (Proquest) This link opens in a new window Current full text coverage for The Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present; HTML format.
- This link opens in a new window